Racial Passives

The races in Elder Scrolls Online grant access to a special Skill Line of passives. The Racial Skill Line for each race is made up of three different passives (skills which are active all of the time) which can be upgraded through Rank I to Rank III getting better each time.

You can change your race by purchasing a Race Change Token in the Crown Store.

One Comment

  • Dante
    Jun 12, 2017

    These are outdated


Leave a Comment


Log In
ESO Academy Facebook     ESO Academy Twitter